For all Hourly agreements, the ‘Client’
For all Hourly agreements, the ‘Client’ will be billed for the agreed upon hours regardless of the actual hours used. Unused hours cannot be credited for future use. No refunds will be made for any unused time. Any additional hours used over the Plan’s included hours will be billed at $60.00/hour.